What happens if I fail a level assessment?

There are 11 levels in the course. Starting with level 2, the end of each level has a short, four-question level assessment (there is no final exam). You must score at least 75% or better (at least 3 out 4 questions correct) in order to pass the assessment and go on to the next level. If you don’t pass a level assessment, you will need to retake the level before you can attempt again. You can go through this process as many times as you need to until you pass the level assessment! 

Was this article helpful?
40 out of 57 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Looking for more Certificate help?
Click to go to our Certificates section!
Ready to #BeAceable?
Click through to purchase the course that's right for you, and get on your way to being an Aceable Driver!
Our support operating hours:
🟒M/T/W/F : 8:30 AM to 5 PM CST* 🟒 Th : 8:30 AM to 3 PM CST* 🟑 Saturday : 9 AM to 12:30 PM CST πŸ›‘ Sunday: Closed πŸ›‘*Closed weekdays from 12 – 1 PM CST 🟒 CA Traffic Violator School Business Hours: Weekdays: 9am to 4pm PT