What happens if I fail a level assessment?

At the end of each of the 15 levels in Aceable's BDI course, you will take a level assessment. Each assessment is made up of 5 questions and will be a mix of multiple-choice and true/false questions. In order to move on, you'll need to show that you've mastered the previous content by scoring an 80% or better on the level assessment. That means you can only miss 1 out of the 5 questions, so be careful! Don't worry, though - you have unlimited attempts, so if you don’t pass a level assessment the first time, you can take it again (and again) until you ace it! In order to ensure that you pass your level assessments, you can always review the material in the levels and chapters you’ve already completed. We want to make sure you can pass your course!
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 7 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Looking for more Certificate help?
Click to go to our Certificates section!
Ready to #BeAceable?
Click through to purchase the course that's right for you, and get on your way to being an Aceable Driver!
Our support operating hours:
🟒M/T/W/F : 8:30 AM to 5 PM CST* 🟒 Th : 8:30 AM to 3 PM CST* 🟑 Saturday : 9 AM to 12:30 PM CST πŸ›‘ Sunday: Closed πŸ›‘*Closed weekdays from 12 – 1 PM CST 🟒 CA Traffic Violator School Business Hours: Weekdays: 9am to 4pm PT